Crime Tips
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Home Invasion Robbery/FCPD Tuesday, 08 April 2014 200
2 Armed Robbery / Loveland Police Friday, 28 March 2014 257
3 Burglary / FCPD Tuesday, 25 March 2014 269
4 Armed Robbery /Loveland Police Thursday, 20 March 2014 224
5 Burglary Premier Gym / Loveland Police Sunday, 09 March 2014 241
6 Officer Shot! Loveland Police Monday, 03 March 2014 246
7 car vandals / FCPD Sunday, 26 January 2014 286
8 Burglary Choice City Butcher / FCPD Saturday, 18 January 2014 299
9 Theft from Vehicles-LPD Monday, 30 December 2013 279
10 Suspicious Fire & Burglary / FCPD Thursday, 26 December 2013 288
11 Robbery in Wellington/ LCSD Thursday, 05 December 2013 348
12 Robbery Gas Station/FCPD Sunday, 24 November 2013 312
13 Sexual Assault at knife point/Ft Collins Police Saturday, 09 November 2013 315
14 Sexual Assault at knife point/CSU Police Saturday, 26 October 2013 307
15 Indecent Exposure / Loveland Police Thursday, 03 October 2013 337
16 Robbery-Carls Jr Rest / Loveland Police Thursday, 26 September 2013 333
17 Indecent Exposure / FT Collins Police Tuesday, 24 September 2013 334
18 Assault at CSU / CSU Police Monday, 16 September 2013 370
19 Walgreens Robberies solved/Loveland PD Thursday, 29 August 2013 218
20 Sexual Assault-child / Loveland PD Friday, 23 August 2013 357
21 Pharmacy Robbery / Loveland PD Thursday, 22 August 2013 350
22 Walgreens Armed Robbery/Loveland Tuesday, 20 August 2013 382
23 Bank Robbery /FCPD Thursday, 15 August 2013 371
24 Assault/Robbery / CSU Police Friday, 28 June 2013 435
25 Attempted abduction / Loveland Police Sunday, 16 June 2013 388
26 Attempt Abduction/Child LCSO Wednesday, 22 May 2013 403
27 Pharmacy Robbery/Target--Loveland Police Wednesday, 15 May 2013 451
28 Attempted child abduction/Loveland PD Wednesday, 08 May 2013 432
29 Riot by students / Ft Collins Police Friday, 03 May 2013 508
30 Child Abduction / Corpus Christi,TX Police Wednesday, 10 April 2013 434
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 7